2021 Nominating Committee

Thank you to all the 2021 Nominating Committee members for their efforts in procuring qualified candidates to run for the 2021 Board of Directors and 2022 Nominating Committee.

The committee reviewed a current list of voting stockholders, information received from interested parties, and conducted director candidate interviews to determine those that are eligible, qualified and would make the best candidates for either the director or nominating committee positions. The Committee members in voting region 3 held director candidate interviews in the fall of 2020.

REGION 1

Barbara S. Krupp – Saginaw County **Jeremy P. Werth** – Alpena County

REGION 2

Michael S. Noll – Sanilac County Timothy F. Ruggles – Tuscola County

REGION 3

Mark R. Baker – Hillsdale County

Jeffrey E. Horning – Washtenaw County

Thomas W. Schroeder – Hillsdale County

William "Lyn" Uphaus – Washtenaw County

REGION 4

Jason R. Scramlin – Barry County Larry A. Walton – St. Joseph County

REGION 5

Conrad S. Bovee – Gratiot County **Abraham J. Pasch** – Isabella County

REGION 6

Matthew R. Keilen – Clinton County Bradley J. Ritter – Shiawassee County

REGION 7

Aaron F. Behnke – Marinette County Kevin A. Carlson – Marinette County Jason J. Walechka – Kewaunee County

2022 Nominating Committee Candidates

REGION 1

Donald M. Eickholt – Saginaw County (corn and soybeans)
Barbara S. Krupp – Saginaw County (corn and soybeans)
Donald J. Somers – Saginaw County (corn and soybeans)
Jeremy P. Werth – Alpena County (dairy)

REGION 2

Michael S. Noll – Sanilac County (dairy)

Dale A. Phillips – Sanilac County (crops)

Timothy F. Ruggles – Tuscola County (beef cattle)

Brandon Stolicker – Sanilac County (sugarcane and sugar beets)

REGION 3

Mark R. Baker – Hillsdale County (corn, soybeans and wheat)

Jeffrey E. Horning – Washtenaw County (dairy)

Dennis E. Huehl – Washtenaw County (cash crop)

Thomas W. Schroeder – Hillsdale County (hogs)

REGION 4

Lisa Ambrosio – Kalamazoo County (ornamental floriculture/nursery products)

Richard O. Baker – St. Joseph County (corn)

Russell P. Constanza – Berrien County (cucumbers, tomatoes, and other vegetable)

Paul D. Pridgeon – Branch County (hogs)
Jason R. Scramlin – Barry County (hay)
Larry A. Walton – St. Joseph (corn and soybeans)
Andrew T. White – Cass County (hogs)

REGION 5

Keith A. Bouwkamp – Newaygo County (vegetables and melons)
Conrad S. Bovee – Gratiot County (beef cattle)
Michael Gavin – Ottawa County (deciduous fruit trees)
Michelle L. Nitengale – Montcalm County (crops)
Abraham J. Pasch – Isabella County (dairy)
Tyler C. Wilson – Gratiot County (livestock)

REGION 6

James R. Goodheart – Clinton County (forestry products)

Matthew R. Keilen – Clinton County (dairy)

Matthew R. Munsell – Livingston County (corn and soybeans)

Bradley J. Ritter – Shiawassee County (dairy)

REGION 7

Gary J. Arendt – Kewaunee County (dairy)
Aaron F. Behnke – Marinette County (corn)
Ryan R. Brock – Oconto County (dairy)
Kevin W. Harmann – Kewaunee County (crop services)
Jason J. Walechka – Kewaunee County (crops)