Disaster Loans for Michigan growers
USDA photo


Select Michigan growers impacted by frost and freeze during the month of May are now eligible for Economic Injury Disaster Loans from the U.S. Small Business Administration.


Thanks to the Secretarial Disaster Designation from the USDA, entities in Benzie, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Lake, Leelanau, Manistee, Mason, Missaukee, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola, and Wexford Counties may be eligible for this loan opportunity. Visit the SBA Disaster Loan Page to learn more. 

Get Blog Updates!

Subscribe via RSS to receive notifications!

Subscribe with RSS